If there is someone on the list you wish to contact that does not have any email link, please send a note to Lorrie Larribas, our Administrative Assistant and she will forward your request.

Rabbi Rabbi Jonathan Klein
President Ilene Schechter  
Vice-President Josh Rudnick  
Recording Secretary Esther Brandon  
Corresponding Secretary Tim Fromm  
Financial Secretary Irvin Pike  
Treasure Andy Abrams
Administrative Assistant Lorrie Larribas
Héber Cruz Berber    
Steve Magnus    
Laura Lauria    
Len Epstein    
Marc Schulman    
Christopher Jacobson    
Elliott Magnus    
Committee Chairs
Religious School Principal Stacy Davis
Jewish Child Center Linda Hakimi
Sisterhood Kathleen Chambers  
Caring Committee Laura Lauria  
Mensch Club Len Epstein  
Social Action Jill Egland  
Organist Doug Heinrichs